Nymphaea ‘Arianna Renee’


Nymphaea‘Arianna Renee’

Nymphaea‘Arianna Renee’ was named for Miss Arianna Renee McCollough as the 2013 recipient of a newly designated Nymphaea in her honor by IWC Director Kenneth Landon. With his permission this plant created by hybridist Mike Giles as H X T 50-09 is the first Intersubgeneric (ISG) waterlily named for an honoree at the IWC.

This is the young lady that was honored with this waterlily by Ken.
Miss Arianna Renee McCollough.


Copyrights, saiwc All rights reserved. Designed & Developed By EZ Rankings